Toto 6D Results July 2019

Wednesday, 31 July 2019
1-st Prize
4 2 8 3 3 5
2-nd Prize
42833X
X28335
3-rd Prize
4283XX
XX8335
4-th Prize
428XXX
XXX335
5-th Prize
42XXXX
XXXX35
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
1-st Prize
4 4 1 9 3 0
2-nd Prize
44193X
X41930
3-rd Prize
4419XX
XX1930
4-th Prize
441XXX
XXX930
5-th Prize
44XXXX
XXXX30
Sunday, 28 July 2019
1-st Prize
3 2 9 1 2 6
2-nd Prize
32912X
X29126
3-rd Prize
3291XX
XX9126
4-th Prize
329XXX
XXX126
5-th Prize
32XXXX
XXXX26
Saturday, 27 July 2019
1-st Prize
6 2 5 2 4 0
2-nd Prize
62524X
X25240
3-rd Prize
6252XX
XX5240
4-th Prize
625XXX
XXX240
5-th Prize
62XXXX
XXXX40
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
1-st Prize
9 0 5 5 4 5
2-nd Prize
90554X
X05545
3-rd Prize
9055XX
XX5545
4-th Prize
905XXX
XXX545
5-th Prize
90XXXX
XXXX45
Sunday, 21 July 2019
1-st Prize
9 6 7 6 3 3
2-nd Prize
96763X
X67633
3-rd Prize
9676XX
XX7633
4-th Prize
967XXX
XXX633
5-th Prize
96XXXX
XXXX33
Saturday, 20 July 2019
1-st Prize
2 0 9 4 3 7
2-nd Prize
20943X
X09437
3-rd Prize
2094XX
XX9437
4-th Prize
209XXX
XXX437
5-th Prize
20XXXX
XXXX37
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
1-st Prize
5 8 5 8 5 7
2-nd Prize
58585X
X85857
3-rd Prize
5858XX
XX5857
4-th Prize
585XXX
XXX857
5-th Prize
58XXXX
XXXX57
Sunday, 14 July 2019
1-st Prize
6 2 1 3 7 2
2-nd Prize
62137X
X21372
3-rd Prize
6213XX
XX1372
4-th Prize
621XXX
XXX372
5-th Prize
62XXXX
XXXX72
Saturday, 13 July 2019
1-st Prize
1 5 6 1 7 8
2-nd Prize
15617X
X56178
3-rd Prize
1561XX
XX6178
4-th Prize
156XXX
XXX178
5-th Prize
15XXXX
XXXX78
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
1-st Prize
8 8 3 7 6 8
2-nd Prize
88376X
X83768
3-rd Prize
8837XX
XX3768
4-th Prize
883XXX
XXX768
5-th Prize
88XXXX
XXXX68
Sunday, 07 July 2019
1-st Prize
0 4 1 3 9 2
2-nd Prize
04139X
X41392
3-rd Prize
0413XX
XX1392
4-th Prize
041XXX
XXX392
5-th Prize
04XXXX
XXXX92
Saturday, 06 July 2019
1-st Prize
0 0 0 0 0 0
2-nd Prize
00000X
X00000
3-rd Prize
0000XX
XX0000
4-th Prize
000XXX
XXX000
5-th Prize
00XXXX
XXXX00
Wednesday, 03 July 2019
1-st Prize
0 4 6 5 7 8
2-nd Prize
04657X
X46578
3-rd Prize
0465XX
XX6578
4-th Prize
046XXX
XXX578
5-th Prize
04XXXX
XXXX78
Prize Tier Numbers to Match Estimated Prize (RM)
1 All 6 digits 100,000
2 The first 5 or the last 5 digits of the 6-digit number 3,000
3 The first 4 or the last 4 digits of the 6-digit number 300
4 The first 3 or the last 3 digits of the 6-digit number 30
5 The first 2 or the last 2 digits of the 6-digit number 4
World's Biggest Jackpots
$ 110,000,00000:00:00
$ 82,000,00000:00:00
€ 51,000,00000:00:00