Toto 6D Results March 2019

Sunday, 31 March 2019
1-st Prize
4 5 3 9 3 7
2-nd Prize
45393X
X53937
3-rd Prize
4539XX
XX3937
4-th Prize
453XXX
XXX937
5-th Prize
45XXXX
XXXX37
Saturday, 30 March 2019
1-st Prize
5 1 0 9 1 0
2-nd Prize
51091X
X10910
3-rd Prize
5109XX
XX0910
4-th Prize
510XXX
XXX910
5-th Prize
51XXXX
XXXX10
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
1-st Prize
9 6 8 2 7 1
2-nd Prize
96827X
X68271
3-rd Prize
9682XX
XX8271
4-th Prize
968XXX
XXX271
5-th Prize
96XXXX
XXXX71
Sunday, 24 March 2019
1-st Prize
0 7 5 9 2 4
2-nd Prize
07592X
X75924
3-rd Prize
0759XX
XX5924
4-th Prize
075XXX
XXX924
5-th Prize
07XXXX
XXXX24
Saturday, 23 March 2019
1-st Prize
7 9 5 8 3 3
2-nd Prize
79583X
X95833
3-rd Prize
7958XX
XX5833
4-th Prize
795XXX
XXX833
5-th Prize
79XXXX
XXXX33
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
1-st Prize
2 5 3 5 1 9
2-nd Prize
25351X
X53519
3-rd Prize
2535XX
XX3519
4-th Prize
253XXX
XXX519
5-th Prize
25XXXX
XXXX19
Sunday, 17 March 2019
1-st Prize
7 7 5 1 5 7
2-nd Prize
77515X
X75157
3-rd Prize
7751XX
XX5157
4-th Prize
775XXX
XXX157
5-th Prize
77XXXX
XXXX57
Saturday, 16 March 2019
1-st Prize
4 0 2 4 9 4
2-nd Prize
40249X
X02494
3-rd Prize
4024XX
XX2494
4-th Prize
402XXX
XXX494
5-th Prize
40XXXX
XXXX94
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
1-st Prize
7 7 3 7 3 3
2-nd Prize
77373X
X73733
3-rd Prize
7737XX
XX3733
4-th Prize
773XXX
XXX733
5-th Prize
77XXXX
XXXX33
Sunday, 10 March 2019
1-st Prize
9 7 4 6 0 8
2-nd Prize
97460X
X74608
3-rd Prize
9746XX
XX4608
4-th Prize
974XXX
XXX608
5-th Prize
97XXXX
XXXX08
Saturday, 09 March 2019
1-st Prize
6 8 6 7 8 0
2-nd Prize
68678X
X86780
3-rd Prize
6867XX
XX6780
4-th Prize
686XXX
XXX780
5-th Prize
68XXXX
XXXX80
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
1-st Prize
7 9 9 1 0 9
2-nd Prize
79910X
X99109
3-rd Prize
7991XX
XX9109
4-th Prize
799XXX
XXX109
5-th Prize
79XXXX
XXXX09
Sunday, 03 March 2019
1-st Prize
6 7 1 1 2 1
2-nd Prize
67112X
X71121
3-rd Prize
6711XX
XX1121
4-th Prize
671XXX
XXX121
5-th Prize
67XXXX
XXXX21
Saturday, 02 March 2019
1-st Prize
1 1 5 1 0 9
2-nd Prize
11510X
X15109
3-rd Prize
1151XX
XX5109
4-th Prize
115XXX
XXX109
5-th Prize
11XXXX
XXXX09
Prize Tier Numbers to Match Estimated Prize (RM)
1 All 6 digits 100,000
2 The first 5 or the last 5 digits of the 6-digit number 3,000
3 The first 4 or the last 4 digits of the 6-digit number 300
4 The first 3 or the last 3 digits of the 6-digit number 30
5 The first 2 or the last 2 digits of the 6-digit number 4
World's Biggest Jackpots
$ 110,000,00000:00:00
$ 82,000,00000:00:00
€ 51,000,00000:00:00