Toto 6D Results February 2019

Wednesday, 27 February 2019
1-st Prize
2 3 5 4 0 5
2-nd Prize
23540X
X35405
3-rd Prize
2354XX
XX5405
4-th Prize
235XXX
XXX405
5-th Prize
23XXXX
XXXX05
Sunday, 24 February 2019
1-st Prize
3 1 0 5 1 6
2-nd Prize
31051X
X10516
3-rd Prize
3105XX
XX0516
4-th Prize
310XXX
XXX516
5-th Prize
31XXXX
XXXX16
Saturday, 23 February 2019
1-st Prize
9 5 6 1 9 6
2-nd Prize
95619X
X56196
3-rd Prize
9561XX
XX6196
4-th Prize
956XXX
XXX196
5-th Prize
95XXXX
XXXX96
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
1-st Prize
6 1 1 3 0 3
2-nd Prize
61130X
X11303
3-rd Prize
6113XX
XX1303
4-th Prize
611XXX
XXX303
5-th Prize
61XXXX
XXXX03
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
1-st Prize
4 0 3 0 1 4
2-nd Prize
40301X
X03014
3-rd Prize
4030XX
XX3014
4-th Prize
403XXX
XXX014
5-th Prize
40XXXX
XXXX14
Sunday, 17 February 2019
1-st Prize
7 3 7 1 4 5
2-nd Prize
73714X
X37145
3-rd Prize
7371XX
XX7145
4-th Prize
737XXX
XXX145
5-th Prize
73XXXX
XXXX45
Saturday, 16 February 2019
1-st Prize
8 4 7 0 2 1
2-nd Prize
84702X
X47021
3-rd Prize
8470XX
XX7021
4-th Prize
847XXX
XXX021
5-th Prize
84XXXX
XXXX21
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
1-st Prize
0 2 4 0 0 7
2-nd Prize
02400X
X24007
3-rd Prize
0240XX
XX4007
4-th Prize
024XXX
XXX007
5-th Prize
02XXXX
XXXX07
Sunday, 10 February 2019
1-st Prize
5 5 9 2 5 6
2-nd Prize
55925X
X59256
3-rd Prize
5592XX
XX9256
4-th Prize
559XXX
XXX256
5-th Prize
55XXXX
XXXX56
Saturday, 09 February 2019
1-st Prize
6 7 3 4 3 8
2-nd Prize
67343X
X73438
3-rd Prize
6734XX
XX3438
4-th Prize
673XXX
XXX438
5-th Prize
67XXXX
XXXX38
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
1-st Prize
9 0 1 4 9 4
2-nd Prize
90149X
X01494
3-rd Prize
9014XX
XX1494
4-th Prize
901XXX
XXX494
5-th Prize
90XXXX
XXXX94
Tuesday, 05 February 2019
1-st Prize
4 9 1 2 2 7
2-nd Prize
49122X
X91227
3-rd Prize
4912XX
XX1227
4-th Prize
491XXX
XXX227
5-th Prize
49XXXX
XXXX27
Sunday, 03 February 2019
1-st Prize
6 7 5 0 5 6
2-nd Prize
67505X
X75056
3-rd Prize
6750XX
XX5056
4-th Prize
675XXX
XXX056
5-th Prize
67XXXX
XXXX56
Saturday, 02 February 2019
1-st Prize
9 0 1 4 7 1
2-nd Prize
90147X
X01471
3-rd Prize
9014XX
XX1471
4-th Prize
901XXX
XXX471
5-th Prize
90XXXX
XXXX71
Prize Tier Numbers to Match Estimated Prize (RM)
1 All 6 digits 100,000
2 The first 5 or the last 5 digits of the 6-digit number 3,000
3 The first 4 or the last 4 digits of the 6-digit number 300
4 The first 3 or the last 3 digits of the 6-digit number 30
5 The first 2 or the last 2 digits of the 6-digit number 4
World's Biggest Jackpots
$ 110,000,00000:00:00
$ 82,000,00000:00:00
€ 51,000,00000:00:00