3D Results January 2019

Jackpot: RM500
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
1-st Prize 0 3 5
2-nd Prize 7 3 9
3-rd Prize 5 9 2
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
1-st Prize 5 5 4
2-nd Prize 2 7 8
3-rd Prize 6 0 2
Sunday, 27 January 2019
1-st Prize 9 4 0
2-nd Prize 3 7 4
3-rd Prize 4 0 9
Saturday, 26 January 2019
1-st Prize 4 1 2
2-nd Prize 6 3 7
3-rd Prize 2 2 7
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
1-st Prize 1 9 4
2-nd Prize 5 2 4
3-rd Prize 9 5 3
Sunday, 20 January 2019
1-st Prize 8 1 5
2-nd Prize 2 9 2
3-rd Prize 8 1 0
Saturday, 19 January 2019
1-st Prize 2 0 1
2-nd Prize 7 9 6
3-rd Prize 8 9 8
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
1-st Prize 3 7 7
2-nd Prize 0 1 0
3-rd Prize 0 5 0
Sunday, 13 January 2019
1-st Prize 0 5 4
2-nd Prize 4 0 5
3-rd Prize 0 1 7
Saturday, 12 January 2019
1-st Prize 7 0 4
2-nd Prize 8 1 4
3-rd Prize 0 2 7
Wednesday, 09 January 2019
1-st Prize 7 4 8
2-nd Prize 0 4 9
3-rd Prize 8 9 5
Sunday, 06 January 2019
1-st Prize 0 8 1
2-nd Prize 8 0 4
3-rd Prize 1 8 5
Saturday, 05 January 2019
1-st Prize 5 0 0
2-nd Prize 4 5 9
3-rd Prize 0 4 9
Wednesday, 02 January 2019
1-st Prize 2 9 9
2-nd Prize 5 9 4
3-rd Prize 2 4 1
Prize Tier Numbers to Match Estimated Prize (RM)
First three-digit number Second three-digit number Third three-digit number
500 100 30
US - Mega Millions
US - Powerball