Power Toto 6 55 Results April 2019

Jackpot: RM3,361,000
Sunday, 28 April 2019
JACKPOT: RM22,616,291
04 09 17 28 39 43
Saturday, 27 April 2019
JACKPOT: RM22,373,003
06 09 13 40 42 54
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
JACKPOT: RM22,121,042
04 21 23 25 43 51
Sunday, 21 April 2019
JACKPOT: RM21,881,871
19 21 22 23 43 45
Saturday, 20 April 2019
JACKPOT: RM22,667,758
15 16 23 27 42 43
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
JACKPOT: RM22,418,227
06 08 38 45 49 52
Sunday, 14 April 2019
JACKPOT: RM22,177,031
17 22 26 37 46 54
Saturday, 13 April 2019
JACKPOT: RM21,933,254
11 18 21 45 46 47
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
JACKPOT: RM21,698,802
06 13 29 39 44 55
Sunday, 07 April 2019
JACKPOT: RM21,464,551
11 15 16 26 36 37
Saturday, 06 April 2019
JACKPOT: RM21,228,385
04 08 17 18 31 39
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
JACKPOT: RM20,991,620
02 09 31 32 33 34
Tuesday, 02 April 2019
JACKPOT: RM20,785,013
05 18 43 44 52 54
Prize Tier Numbers to Match Estimated Prize (RM)
1 6 Jackpot
2 5 3,300
3 4 40
4 3 3
World's Biggest Jackpots
€ 123,000,00000:00:00
€ 90,000,00000:00:00
$ 70,000,00000:00:00